Skip to content

Want Vacation

May 31, 2010

I have been meaning to go on a vacation for a long time now.

All my tweets, facebook status updates (Facebook should have a smaller name for its updates now…orkut has scraps, twitter has tweets, gtalk has pings…I digress) are about vacation.

The hugest trigger is my mom’s Kashmir trip, and the trip to Bhutan by one of my managers, one colleagues’ planned trip to Leh Ladakh, another friends photos of Malaysia, another friends pics of Europe..and the list is long.

The problem is my vacation since marriage has involved me Working from home/hotel/bus/car/train and what nots. Now I can afford a week of planned smart vacation and now it is my hubby’s chance to act busy and he goes “umm… no.. not till october..”

I want to escape to wonderland!!

From → Family

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

