Skip to content

I converted

April 21, 2010

I have watched IPL season 3 fervently. After being a cricket atheist,I was converted by either the constant preacher husband or by the fun that cheering for a team based on regional biases gives..
However, it is short lived, following all the controversies surrounding the game.

Match fixing
Team fixing
Money laundering
Bomb attacks

You name it they have it…

I will return to my sport cricket IPL agnostic world. After all, here comes T20 world cup next, and then World cup football etc. etc..

🙂

From → My Life

2 Comments
  1. IPL Season 4 will have saas-bahu sagas as well. Just you wait.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. | As Usual So Different

Leave a Reply

