Skip to content

New widget added

July 18, 2008

My first side bar innovation for wordpress is here .

I am a huge fan of these widgets and hope to keep adding something to it. I saw this arbitary text widget. I realised I do a lot of browsing for light stuff all the time. Instead of restricting it to a quote or verse which is too much of restriction of my browsing ability, [:D] , I thought I would keep it generic for now.

But being cliched is the new USP. So Starting with a nice quote I saw by Jerry Seinfield.

A bookstore is one of the only pieces of evidence we have that people are still thinking.

Will update the widget arbitarily..

From → Blog, Internet

2 Comments
  1. Sriram permalink

    did he mean the stores which sell Charulata, Bakshi and Airwalk publications books for last min. prep. for engg. exams?

  2. Shuba permalink

    That is not a bookstore. That is a maggi shop. Two minute mein thayyar!

Leave a Reply

