Skip to content

Music, Mythology and My Systems Thinking Class

August 1, 2007

I just am out of my systems thinking class. If the way prof. LSG teaches in the class, is any indication of what I will be learning , man, I am glad of the choice….The faculty is amazing. They teach us in some exciting methods. OB prof Ms. Sangamitra chose to start with a movie (12 Angry Men) and Marketing prof with a research survey. I thoroughly love the pedagogy and I can absolutely relate to what is being taught. Metaphors from Music , Mythology – the fields I relate to easily, makes me feel at home.

Hoping that I learn to apply the class …

I feel so out of touch with the General stuff , and am writing personal stuff, that few people can relate to. I will return to general musings , when I can find a reason to do so.

From → MBA

One Comment
  1. Bhai permalink

    wait till GS hits you with his BEER game, RS gives all his whacky projects and assignments and Bharadwaj gives all his cases and projects….

Leave a Reply

